Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,5
na základě 353 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 353 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1

Dan A. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Hodnoceno 03 června 2015

Jeremie C. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Hodnoceno 23 května 2015

Karl L. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2015

Deirdre W. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2015

laurie C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

laurie C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2015

laurie C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Hodnoceno 01 března 2015

Adiyoso A. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
Hodnoceno 01 února 2015

Nataliya L. od Ukrajina
Skupiny
Zůstal 12 nocí v leden 2015
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2015

Takashi H. od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: