Dobré 7,5
na základě 360 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 360 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

chris od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015

Dan od Velká Británie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Hodnoceno 03 června 2015

Jeremie od Francie
Páry
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Hodnoceno 23 května 2015

Karl od Švédsko
Páry
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2015

Deirdre od Kanada
Páry
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2015

laurie od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

laurie od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2015

laurie od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Hodnoceno 01 března 2015

Adiyoso od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
Hodnoceno 01 února 2015

Nataliya od Ukrajina
Skupiny
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal 12 nocí v leden 2015
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: