Velmi dobré 7,5
na základě 360 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 360 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Takashi od Japonsko
Páry
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

Takashi od Japonsko
Páry
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Best value for money in that area
Bed, Tv, Fridge
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

Anthony od Austrálie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
value
breakfast ...clean friendly
good
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2015

Marcus od Německo
Páry
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Nice small hotel, clean, balcony
Price, design, clean
We only arrived late in the evening and left in the morning. The hotel design is cool, with some Sumo-Statues, furniture which has an "oldstyle" look. The breakfast was quiet good, you get a menue with some choices. The room is big enough, has a nice balcony or terrace (groundfloor). Good value for your money.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2015

Robert od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
peaceful
24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

Jade od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Short walk to the beach. Awesome sushi.
Friendly, well priced & short walk to the beach.
Although dated, bedding was clean and comfy. Bathroom was a bit yuck but was fine for the three nights I stayed there. Considering I only paid $23 a night I thought the place was great value. Food was well priced and staff were awesome. Being on my own I felt safe and well looked after.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

Andreja od Itálie
Páry
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Perfect!
Food staff and Cleen
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2014

Frederick od Austrálie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Nice budget hotel in Sanur
The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2014

Martin od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2014
Good value hotel
The price, the location and the airconditioning
The room was comfortable and the price is great.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014

Ian od Velká Británie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel
location, service, staff
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: