Dobré 7,5
na základě 360 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 360 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Heather od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
V. Pleasant stay
Great value for money, friendly & helpful staff, great room
Very short but pleasant stay at Abian Kokoro hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at ease as a first time solo traveller. Was great for one night in Sanur. The room is a good size with AC and was clean on arrival. Comfortable bed, clean sheets & blanket. Just off the Street & near the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Food at the hotel was quick, fresh, tasty and inexpensive. Would definitely book a short stay there again.
Hodnoceno 05 října 2014

HELEN od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
basic room
old room, small hotel, staff good
the room is quite oldies, like an old hotel. but its quite clean and the staff is really great, the food in the hotel was nice, breakfast quite great. the area is near the center of sanur.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014

Ed od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
comfortable stay
location. peaceful. friendly staff.
A good place to rest for a few days after a long flight. The breakfast was good. It is close to the beach (150M). It is off the main road and peaceful but still very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. I was happy here and I would stay here again. Terima kasih. :)
Hodnoceno 29 září 2014

tom od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2014
Staff nice an friendly, great value for money
Off Main Street so nice an quiet, 50 metres away from beach, staff always willing to help
Great, great value for money. Only thing was that towels were taking an sometimes not replaced due to them being washed, but overall clean, friendly place to stay
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

Budiati od Indonésie
Pár
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Best in price
Clean room, friendly staff, and near beach.
I just stay one night in Abian Kokoro, but the feel comfi. The staff so helpfull. Near a lot restaurant just in walk. I will stay there again
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2014

Sybille od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
value for money stay in Sanur
prompt housekeeping, fridge in room, close to beach
I had a comfortable stay at the Abian Kokoro Hotel, Sanur. It's a fair walk from Hardy's, but close to the beach, just past the Puri Santrian. Breakfast at the hotel suited me, and there are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and/or dinner.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2014

Melissa od Spojené státy
Skupina
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!
location, friendly staff, price
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2014

Kelvin od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Good budget hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2014

brian od Argentina
Pár
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go
AC
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2014

svetlana od Rusko
Pár
Pokój ekonomiczny Class
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
don't suggest
in the center of the sanur
something bites me, linens are not clean
Hodnoceno 18 června 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: