arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,5
na základě 348 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 348 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Ověřená hodnocení

lauren R.
Spojené státy
28 dubna 2014
Location can't be beat
Great location, fair price, close to restaurants
I can't complain for the price, although the ceiling in the hallway outside our room fully collapsed while we were there, lol... that was a mess. Cleaning staff was a bit eager, knocking on our door at 8:30 AM and as we were changing rooms once, literally asked us 5 times if we were done (it took 5 minutes). Also, we asked them to book another room for our friend that was coming in a few days and we thought they did....only to find out they did not and they were all full. That was fun. Oh, and the attached Japanese restaurant is gone. However, you could do a lot worse in Sanur!

Louise S.
Velká Británie
25 dubna 2014
A home from home
Great service, nice rooms and good breakfast
The staff have been more than helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms are simple but nicely decorated, well equipped with a fridge, kettle, big mirror (a plus for the ladies) and plenty of space for our bags. Being big fans of Asian food we loved the fact that you could get sashimi and miso soup for breakfast (although there's lots of other options). We ware staying in Bali for a while so will happily be spend a lot of time here.

YUJUN C.
Jižní Korea
25 dubna 2014
bad conditions
friendly staff
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.

Geoff D.
Austrálie
31 března 2014
Excellent staff who went the extra mile
Service, service, service
Abian Kokoro Hotel is a good budget hotel and suited our overnight stopover. The staff were excellent and went the extra mile when making our last minute booking to Nusa Lembongan the day before Nyepi day. They arranged our ticketing, rushed to ensure we had breakfast before leaving, arranged our transport and ferried all of our luggage. To top it off two gorgeous staff members raced behind us on motorbike to ensure we got to the correct ferry terminal and boarded safely.

Silje H.
Norsko
06 března 2014
Nice
Close to the beach, great Internet, cosy

san P.
Malajsie
06 března 2014
friendly staffs
1) closed to the beach 2) budget hotel 3) nice breakfast
Overall is good, Staffs are friendly & are always willing to help. The Hotel location is at Sanur, the only thing is at Sanur Beach , there is no SPA open after 9pm here , no Shopping mall and the night life here is very limited. You can only enjoy music & beer at some of the Pub or Restaurant until 11.30pm.

lauren B.
Spojené státy
02 března 2014
A fabulous japanese themed hotel
clean, friendly staff, AMAZING BREAKFAST
I loved this hotel! Both times i have been in Sanur i have stayed here. The staff always has a smile on their faces and seems happy to help with any problems you have. The hotel has a few bikes that guests can use and the staff recommended to me the best route to use. My personal favorite thing about the hotel was the selection for breakfast. There was a choice between western and japanese food made to order. I liked having sushi for brunch and though everything was delicious.

Toni C.
Austrálie
08 února 2014
Value. Rooms noisy, close to reception and kitche
Location, price, staff
Could be cleaner. Wall behind toilet, near fridge etc need a clean. Woken 5.30 am everyday with staff movements.

Dharmesh K.
Singapur
06 února 2014
Waste of money, can get better deals elsewhere.
Friendly, helpful staff. Peaceful location. Easy access to convenience stores, restaurants.
It would have been a disaster if not for the nice, friendly staff. Within 30 mins after checking in on the 1st day, there was a power blackout that lasted almost 2 hours. Even after the power came back on, the air-con was barely working (lack of servicing). It was actually cooler outside than inside the room. The second day, i basically spent my time looking for a different hotel. The staff were really helpful and pleasant, so I,m on the fence here.

Chang-Chih L.
Tchaj-wan
05 února 2014
good
goodgoodgood