Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,5
na základě 353 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 353 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1

Uta M. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Gregory Q. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

ilkoo H. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
good
위치 친절 안락
Good
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015

Lorenz S. od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

stefanie B. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Good
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2015

elodie L. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2015

Audrey L. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach
Location
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015

David M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Great location and it ends there.
The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2015

Theresa V. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay
Location, price, cleanliness
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2015

chris R. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015