Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 173 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

arie W. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
nice place to stay
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016

ross S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Best location right on the beach
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2016

Lukas P. od Česká republika
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great stay
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2016

Phil W. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016

Nicole G. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2016
Fabulous
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016

Nieke Z. od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016

Michelle W. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
AMAZING!
We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

Martijn P. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise
Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016

EMILEA J. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2015
great location
location, value ambience
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2015

Carmel S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2015
Relaxing, quiet stay
Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: