Velmi dobré 7,2
na základě 106 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 106 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Seřadit podle

Chalito od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Hodnoceno 30 května 2014

Tracey od Austrálie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Hodnoceno 18 května 2014

Craig od Austrálie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2014

Steven od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2014

Selva od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2014

Ferdy od Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2014

shirley od Nový Zéland
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Hodnoceno 28 října 2013

Luke od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2012
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Hodnoceno 23 října 2013

shirley od Nový Zéland
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Hodnoceno 01 června 2013

Kathleen od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff
Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: