Dobré 6,9
na základě 571 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 571 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 4,9
Seřadit podle

bonaventura od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Low Budget Hotel
The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2013

Ivari od Estonsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Location close to nightlife and beach.
location, value for money
Only complaint would be intermittent internet. Otherwise excellent, have stayed in this hotel many times.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2013

Gerry od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff
cheap, clean room, internet, staff
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2013

Peter od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Terrible Hotel
Nothing to good, cheap accomodation only recommend overnight
It was a bad experience as no parking and had to pay for parking in street evryday, , enhlish skills bad and no services or breakfast.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2013

Siow od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything
Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2013

robert od Rumunsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Noisy but nice
Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013

Ronny od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
nice place to stay
near Legian street, near to Kuta beach, clean room
nice place to stay. clean room and good facilities :) you can go to Kuta Beach and Sky Garden by walking..
Hodnoceno 26 října 2013

Ellie od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2013
Would go back here..
Location, room size & staff
We stayed here for 4 nights in total, there was 3 girls and the family room was very spacious, had a propper bed for the third person which made a change. The staff were all very helpful and frienly. It wasnt service each day but if you asked for something new they would bring it for you. Good location, inbetween the beach and the nightlife. Wifi is a good connection for Bali however it wasn't always working in our rooms we would have to sit in the lobby. Easy taxi journey to the airport. Would deffinately recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2013

hudiaratama od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Hodnoceno 21 října 2013

hudiaratama od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Hodnoceno 21 října 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: