Příjemné 6,9
na základě 571 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 571 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 4,9
Seřadit podle

laurie od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
great location
price staff location
Hodnoceno 24 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

laurie od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
great value
price location access
Hodnoceno 24 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

laurie od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
thank you thank you
price location staff
thank you thank you thank you
Hodnoceno 24 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bevan od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 15 nocí v červen 2015
Not happy
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Hodnoceno 14 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dorina od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MUHAMMAD od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2015
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zoltan od Maďarsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Travis od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

thiago od Brazílie
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
They did not have my room
location, thats all
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

rere od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
It is verry close to reach everywhere
Location, staff, facility
Bemo corner is just very close to everywhere. It takes only 10 min walking to kuta beach and also legian night life street. I think bemo corner has the best facilty at their range. With that price you get room with air conditioner, clean bathroom, 2 towels, coffee tea and waters. Unfortunately i stayed here in the last day of my vacation. I will surely be back staying at beno corner once i will be in Bali again. Also the staff is verry helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: