Dobré 6,9
na základě 571 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 571 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 4,9
Seřadit podle

laurie od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
strategic and value
location convenient staff
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

laurie od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
location strategic helpful staff
as above
As per previous reviews
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

laurie od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
pleasant and convenient
location convenience staff
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

laurie od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
good value and location
value location staff
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

thiago od Brazílie
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!
Hodnoceno 17 března 2015

laurie od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Hodnoceno 11 března 2015

Michelle od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Hodnoceno 08 března 2015

laurie od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2015

laurie od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Hodnoceno 02 března 2015

Sandra od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: