arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,9
na základě 570 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 570 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 4,9

Emma R.
Kanada
07 prosince 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!

Steven N.
Nizozemsko
06 prosince 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.

Sucipto A.
Indonésie
28 listopadu 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location

Benjamin D.
Malajsie
25 listopadu 2014
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.

rezal S.
Malajsie
15 listopadu 2014
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.

Ellen M.
Indonésie
08 října 2014
good location
good location
good location

Alif R.
Singapur
16 září 2014
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!

MOHAMAD M.
Malajsie
09 září 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.

laurie C.
Austrálie
04 září 2014
location convenience friendly staff
all of the above plus value
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house

Carol C.
Nový Zéland
02 září 2014
Bemo Corner Guest House
The staff
I wouldn't recommend this hotel.