Příjemné 6,9
na základě 571 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 571 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 4,9
Seřadit podle

Emma od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2014

Steven od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2014

Sucipto od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2014

Benjamin od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2014

rezal od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2014

Ellen od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
good location
good location
good location
Hodnoceno 08 října 2014

Alif od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Hodnoceno 16 září 2014

MOHAMAD od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2014

laurie od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
location convenience friendly staff
all of the above plus value
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Hodnoceno 04 září 2014

Carol od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2014
Bemo Corner Guest House
The staff
I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: