Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 673 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 673 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Kshitij od Indie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Very comfortable. Just hire a bike
Clean good value
Comfortable good place to stay , just get a bike and then u don't have to haggle for taxi etc. also organized trips are much cheaper to get from the city side than the hotel.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2013

YEE od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Good hotel
Friendly staff and clean room.
Hodnoceno 27 září 2013

William od Velká Británie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2013

Sriram od Indie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2013
Nice stay
Food, Swimming pool, Bar
Hodnoceno 24 září 2013

Felix od Německo
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2013

Chao od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2013

Ivy od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff
Hodnoceno 18 září 2013

Sri od Singapur
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2013

Robert od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Comfortable, well-located hotel with great staff
very attentive staff; clean, comfortable room; easy walk to shops and local attractions
The hotel claims to be your "home away from home" and the staff tries hard to live up to this. When our room-safe batteries failed our call was quickly answered and the problem rectified. Beer glasses were provided promptly on request. The only small negative points were that the Internet was not very fast and the access code had to be entered with each login; the satellite TV had very a limited international selection; the breakfast menu was quickly exhausted; and the pool area lacked shade for most of the day. The open shower courtyard in our room was an interesting design feature that we really liked.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2013

Thao od Vietnam
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
I feell confortable and happy.
Efficient staff. Good breakfast . Good location
Well-placed in the restaurants,shopping area of Ubud city, The hotel center is merely 27 Km away and the airport. Hotel - with Free Wi-Fi Staffs have full support when we faced trouble to go to hospital. I feel appricated their help
Hodnoceno 13 září 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: