Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 673 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 673 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Billy od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
very lovely hotel in great location
It's vicinity to shopping area
We had a very nice stay there. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was excellent. I'd come again.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2013

Wesley od Spojené státy
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
relaxing, enjoyable stay
comfortable room, friendly staff, and fun environment
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Ganesha Hotel. We were with another family, and were able to share one balcony. They were able to put their kids to bed, and then we could all hang out on the balcony. Great location. Must eat at Taco Casa if you enjoy Mexican.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2013

Carolyn od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2013
Highly recommend
Staff helpfulness, Swimming pool, Quietness
Loved staying at Casa Ganesha, the staff were very welcoming and their accommodating helfulness with adding another bed to my room, sending the airport shuttle to pick up person who didn't turn up was not an issue. They went out of their way to help make my stay enjoyable and pleasant.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2013

Franz od Německo
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Nice rooms, good value for money
Clean room, pancakes, location
Hotel was in a good location just a few minutes out of Ubud Centrum. Rooms were fine, but shower did not work properly. Breakfast could be improved, but the pancakes were tasty and incredibly soft. Everything was clean and the staff friendly.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2013

Yueh od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Value for money
Cheap, comfortable, and good service
The room was big and clean but when I checked into the hotel, there were cockroaches and lizard in the room. There was even a frog on my door handle when I try to go into my room. I got the room at the very end where it's just bushes of trees and plants beside my room. Good value for money and nice design of the hotel. I enjoyed my morning breakfast and the coffee was good.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2013

Hannah od Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Peaceful stay with wonderful staff
Pool, friendly staff, good break fast
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel as it was very peaceful and the staff were so lovely and helpful. The hotel was a bit far from town, but they do offer a free shuttle at certain times. It was great value for money and the staff really made our stay.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2013

Kok od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Just Comfortable and Quiet Location
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Consistent Wifi
We arrived at Denpasar Airport very late at night and had prior arrangement for hotel shuttle which is comparatively expensive. But we felt more secured to have the hotel arranged the car for us rather than taking an unfamiliar taxi as the trip to the hotel took about one and a half hour. Location of hotel is far from city centre (Market) and not within walking distance. It is quiet and has a nice garden. Our room on 2nd floor, is basic. Bathroom is rather dim. What I like about the room is the corner has a small space, like a walk-in closet, for your bags and for hanging your clothes. There is a small safe which is too small for keeping my Ipad. There is no hand held shower in the bathroom. If your room is on the ground floor the shower area opens to the sky. Also very few power points are provided and you can only reach them under the table. Hotel breakfast is nothing to look forward to. You order from a set menu. Fruit salad consists of a few cubes of fruits. The best is the seafood fried noodle. Free hotel shuttle is only one way from 0800 to 1000 a.m. and 1800 to 2000 p.m. The return trip would costs you 50,000IDR. Location Dining Tip: Across the Hotel, turn right to Pertamina petrol kiosk, next to Delta Dewasa is Warung Manasi, where you can find good and reasonable food.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2013

Jade od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Great value for money
Price, cleanliness & friendly staff
Hodnoceno 29 června 2013

Elizabeth od Spojené státy
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Great small hotel
Clean, Friendly Staff and nice shower
The stay was great and the hotel is very nice. It is a small hotel and very quiet. Walking distance to the Monkey Forest and some really great restaurants.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2013

siddharth od Spojené státy
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Good location, excellent value for moneyG
location, price, room size and garden view, friendly staff as well...
Very comfortable stay at this hotel, fast check-in, nice breakfast, hot shower, nice garden view, welcome drink was awesome! Very nice restaurants right outside the hotel for fine dining, gas station and 24 hr store right in front...
Hodnoceno 28 června 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: