Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 942 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

Dyanti od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2014
Comfy place
Place, Location, Staff
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jake od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Good value
Staff, close to airport, wifi
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gavin od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Good for the price
Clean, close to airport.
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sarbanon od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Relaxing stay
peaceful.serene.calm
Eventhou the hotel located in the busy road but once you step in, you can feel calm and enjoy the view of pool from the hotel room. combination of Modern and Bali style make the place very peacefull and serene.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Felix od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Good Stay
Reasonable price, clean, comfort
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Amy od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Poliman od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast
slow, ugly and disappointing
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Hodnoceno 22 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LER od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2014
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jackson od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Hodnoceno 02 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

David od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Hodnoceno 22 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: