Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 931 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5

Amy B. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2014

Poliman H. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast
slow, ugly and disappointing
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Hodnoceno 22 července 2014

LER F. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2014
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014

jackson M. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Hodnoceno 02 července 2014

David D. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Hodnoceno 22 června 2014

Sucipto A. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
Hodnoceno 06 června 2014

Rhena E. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014

MOHD K. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
NEAR AIRPORT CAN WALK ONLY
NOT NICED HOTEL
PREFER STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE NOT NICE HOTEL TO STAY...NOT NICED BREAKFAST
Hodnoceno 28 května 2014

monruetai K. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
convenience near airport
clean and close shopping center
Small Hotel but nice swimming pool at front of room bed comfortable but no choice for breakfast staff for service not enought need wait long time for coffee and tea.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014

Soumitra B. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Great Value for Money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2014