Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 931 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

edward K. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2013
Coco de heaven is a nice hotel with a low budget
Low price, clean room,easy access to airport
It was very nice, i'm enjoying while i stay in there. The room is clean, big enough, comfortable bed, and they have big TV too. The staff is kind and welcoming. But the breakfast is not really good, maybe because the price is low too. But most of all is good. I recommended this hotel to you guys, who went to bali as backpacker or couple backpacker, it will be nice
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2013

Arie S. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Nice Hotel, close to the airport
Nice staff, good beds, swimmingpool
The staff is very friendly, there are coffee facilities in the room, the hotel is close to the airport.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2013

Ismail D. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Bali is a heaven on earth
comfort room, great location, clean
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2013

zaiton S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
quick stay for late arrival
clean, friendly staff
Tiny room. suitable for quick stay. Fast check in & out
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2013

SUMARNI N. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Budget Hotel
Nice staff
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2013

Lidya Y. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013

Jun L. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
the best choice near the airport
near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2013

Svetlana D. od Estonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2013

Felix B. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013

Jana P. od Česká republika
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013