arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 926 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 926 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5

Nur S.
Indonésie
29 října 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach

hary W.
Indonésie
24 října 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff

Setiono T.
Indonésie
10 října 2013
Low class
nothing

Yulianto Y.
Indonésie
05 října 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room

Catherine H.
Francie
29 září 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.

Lisa F.
Austrálie
28 září 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.

Dianita H.
Indonésie
27 září 2013
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali

Monnique M.
Indonésie
25 září 2013
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean

Richard S.
Indonésie
25 září 2013
Nice Stay But Small For Room
Fast, friendly, close road
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.

Lenny S.
Indonésie
24 září 2013
budget hotel
so cheap, near airport and so comfortable
the hotel very nice, the good position near with airport so very suitable for who departure in the morning. friendly staff and cheap price. but the room is small but clean. i will stay in there if i go to bali again :D