Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 942 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

Catherine od Francie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2013

Lisa od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2013

Dianita od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2013
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
Hodnoceno 27 září 2013

Monnique od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean
Hodnoceno 25 září 2013

Richard od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Nice Stay But Small For Room
Fast, friendly, close road
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2013

Lenny od Indonésie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
budget hotel
so cheap, near airport and so comfortable
the hotel very nice, the good position near with airport so very suitable for who departure in the morning. friendly staff and cheap price. but the room is small but clean. i will stay in there if i go to bali again :D
Hodnoceno 24 září 2013

paul od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Cheap and cheerful
Location price
Cheap hotel near the airport. Very basi but ideal for very short stay
Hodnoceno 14 září 2013

Paul od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Cheap and close to the airport
Cheap and close to the airport
We only stayed for the afternoon, not the night, due to a late night flight it was good for access to kuta and the airport the beach at jimbarran was dissapointing althought there are heaps of restaurants on the beach
Hodnoceno 14 září 2013

Chin od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Budget hotel near to airport but noise
Clean room, near to airport, nice swiming pool
The room is clean and bed is comfortable. But is quite noise as the hotel located just beside the main road. Anyway, is still value for money but just suit for 1 night stay. The room rate is included breakfast, but this is the worst breakfast I ever had..
Hodnoceno 11 září 2013

Faradiba od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
overall is excellent except for breakfast
room, location
Overall is excellent but seriously poor breakfast and not really good bathroom. Value for money
Hodnoceno 09 září 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: