Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 931 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

Jake S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
A little disappointing
The location to the airport, area, shopping near by
This stay was disappointing. We stayed here at the start of our holiday and decided to come back for he last two nights. We were given a room that was no where as good as the first time. It smelt of mould. Not a good thing. But it is really cheap and maybe just got a bad room because the rest were booked out.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013

Rifqi A. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Great Hotel With Affordable Price
Near to Airport, Clean Room, Centrally Located
We satisfy with hotel services and it's location near to airport.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013

Rhiannon M. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Very comfortable stay, the staff were delightful.
Wonderful service, great pool and delicious breakfast.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013

HELEN R. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
uncomfortable
proximity to airport
Had pre-booked single room but ended up in family suite. Both beds had mites so sprayed myself and bed with insect repellant and eventually got to sleep fully clothed on top of covers. Air con made room stuffing so opened small window (which had a broken handle) to get some fresh air. Wifi didn't work. Would not stay again.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013

Budi H. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
comfy and affordable
cheap, clean and silent
Staff is nice and helpful..this hotel is good enough if all day we go travelling and only need a rest in late night..
Hodnoceno 10 června 2013

KHEW I. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Near to airport
Location near to airport, pool view, friendly staffs
We arrived at midnight, so we choose this hotel because it is near to the airport. Check in is very fast.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2013

IZZADDIIN Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Tiada yang menarik
Boleh sewa motoSikal,ada kedai berdekatan
October 20, 2013 - October 24, 2013, 1 Traveler Select a partner below to visit their site and see results for your search.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2013

Vickie Y. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Cozy, functional hotel
functional, simple, easy access to airport
Hodnoceno 03 června 2013

bodil T. od Dánsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
great for the price
swimmingpool, clean towel every day, free tee at the room
It is a cheap hotel and for that price it is great. The staff is very nice an willing to answer all you questions. Also the swimmingpool is great. The room did smell a pit but when first you put the air condition on it goes fast away. the WiFi only works in the main aria. So not at the rooms and it is very slow. That could be better, but generalnice hotel for the cheap price.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2013

Xiang S. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Comfortable, clean room, and great service
Clean bathroom and room. large and comfortable bed, wonderful and attentive staffs
Generally, things are okay if not good in Coco de Heaven. The room is clean and the beds are comfortable. The bathroom is also clean. The hotel has a very nice swimming pool with mini gardens. The breakfast provided is also superb, albeit in small portion. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2013