Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 942 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 942 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

Mikael od Švédsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Close to the airport on a noisy street
The pool was good
We picked the hotel because it was close to the airport. It's on a very busy road in Jinbaran and there's really nothing to see close to it. The hotel looks kind of stylish and at a first glance very clean. Later we discovered that we had ants all over the room. The breakfast was horrible. Rice, a few bits of tofu an tea.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2013

dhanie od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
really good hotel
nice room, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 13 června 2013

Zoe od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Good place to overnight near the airport.
The Pool, The air conditioning, the bed
This place is on the bypass close to the airport. There are not many places to eat if you only have your feet- but if you want somewhere close to the airport this is great.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2013

roselina od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 8 nocí v květen 2013
just comfortable
Just close to the airport
only view minutes to the airport, the staff very friendly, very reasonable price.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2013

Jake od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
A little disappointing
The location to the airport, area, shopping near by
This stay was disappointing. We stayed here at the start of our holiday and decided to come back for he last two nights. We were given a room that was no where as good as the first time. It smelt of mould. Not a good thing. But it is really cheap and maybe just got a bad room because the rest were booked out.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013

Rifqi od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Great Hotel With Affordable Price
Near to Airport, Clean Room, Centrally Located
We satisfy with hotel services and it's location near to airport.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013

Rhiannon od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Very comfortable stay, the staff were delightful.
Wonderful service, great pool and delicious breakfast.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013

HELEN od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
uncomfortable
proximity to airport
Had pre-booked single room but ended up in family suite. Both beds had mites so sprayed myself and bed with insect repellant and eventually got to sleep fully clothed on top of covers. Air con made room stuffing so opened small window (which had a broken handle) to get some fresh air. Wifi didn't work. Would not stay again.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013

Budi od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
comfy and affordable
cheap, clean and silent
Staff is nice and helpful..this hotel is good enough if all day we go travelling and only need a rest in late night..
Hodnoceno 10 června 2013

KHEW od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Near to airport
Location near to airport, pool view, friendly staffs
We arrived at midnight, so we choose this hotel because it is near to the airport. Check in is very fast.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: