Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 942 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 942 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

Kristina od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2016

ira od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2016

Grace od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2016

Simon od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016

Maria od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016

Ahmad od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
good
good place
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

Tiara od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016

popi od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good
Good location and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016

Ellen od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

EKATERINA od Rusko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: