Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 930 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5

Ahmad S. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
good
good place
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

Tiara S. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016

popi R. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good
Good location and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016

Ellen M. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

EKATERINA S. od Rusko
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

John H. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
vALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, Close to airport & comfortable
Just transiting and at $21 you do really well here, comfortable small room where air cond and TV work well.
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016

Howard R. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2016
Its just great
Second stay here its just wonderful and very personal service
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

Moe T. od Japonsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and kind. It takes about 25min to get Jimbaran beach. Wifi is not stable.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

Kierstan C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 8 nocí v únor 2016
Heaven on a budget in Bali
Staff location pool
Our stay was so wonderful where even during a busy national holiday time for Balinese and rain the staff took care of us and were always so kind. The hotel was sometimes busy and full and sometimes quiet, even close to the road, and the staff helped us with budget questions and high end luxury programs and tours so that we did it all. It's about 30 minutes from the airport so a quick blue bird metered taxi ride should be 50~100,000rupiah only to get there, then it takes a slow 15 minutes to walk to main beach which is near Four Seasons and many crazy local sunset seafood restaurants. The staff has other great ideas and helps even when language is a problem. The piol and lighting with landscaping is beautiful day and night. Take a room with breakfast option for its hand cooked delicious and made to order. Yum and just lovely. We will be back for the staff and stay a longer time than ten days for the location and price. ~ kierstan and tom dwyer, Shanghai and Panama
Hodnoceno 21 února 2016

Dennis N. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Nearby streets and lanes are so peaceful and wide
Small size, clean, good fridge and hot water
My requirements were clean, sturdy bed, clean showers/toilet, hot water for me to make my own beverage, fridge to store some vegetables. Good all there. Swimming pool too. They have breakfast I don't need since going out to get food is easy. Walking across, and before main beach, there are warungs and restaurant level establishments right up to the top end Naughty Nuris Pork Chops (vv expensive). The best I can suggest is Bloem's Waroeng a stone's throw away. Why? Search it. Prices are v reasonable. The internet may need some workaround. The routers on the back of the hotel are likely set as repeaters, and have been losing internet access. You can connect to it, but it isn't going to the web.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016