Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 931 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5

Andrea F. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Ok for 1 Night
Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016

Puji S. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
suit for couple only
pool.
No thing special
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016

VILIYANTI E. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
good location, value for money
condition,price,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

VILIYANTI E. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small
location,room,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Kuntadi S. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2015
Hotel with Worst Service
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

CHRISTINE R. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Ok if in transit
Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

amir A. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good for simple travelers
Closed with airport
Good
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2015

JIYEONG H. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Worst
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2015

Norma S. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.
The staff, the room, the hotel.
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2015

Yanna T. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Have seem better
The pool, the rooms are just next to the pool.
The wifi wasn't working well. In the deluxe room there was no space for are bags. No storage space at all. We had ants walking on the wall of our room.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015