Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 942 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 942 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Ignatius od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Comfort for the 3rd time
1. Location - near the airport
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015

Ricky od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good Hotel for traveler
Hotel location is near from Denpasar and Airport, room facilities are good and comfortable to sleep
Hodnoceno 15 října 2015

arif od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good service with low price
There is a swimming poll, room equipped with refrigator and fare is considered low.
I and my family enjoy stayed there.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015

Shahriz od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Cheap and clean with great staff
Clean, staff were great and friendly, cheap
As mentioned, the staff were friendly and helpful. The roads outside of it were busy with no sidewalk, but efforts by the government seem to be heading there with a lot of construction going on, building sidewalks. There's a great nasi padang restaurant near there, within walking distance. Also, there's a 24 hour mart 2 doors down. All in all, for the price I paid, it was a great place
Hodnoceno 21 září 2015

Wing od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Cozy, peaceful and great location
The hotel is very cozy, we enjoyed the best of peacefulness. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located only 10 mins drive away from airport, very easy to get around:)
Hodnoceno 19 září 2015

nicole od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Close to the airport - only for conveniece
Fridge, close to the airport, pool area
- Close to the airport - Nice pool and architecture - The hotel is in a busy and loud area - The rooms could use an upgrade and an air freshener. Stains on the sheets. - Staff not really helpful or communicative. No customer service. - Breakfast was extremely bland and minimal.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

Luisa od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 13 září 2015

Budi od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Just for sleep is ok
Price
Hodnoceno 11 září 2015

Harya od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015

Benita od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: