Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 942 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 942 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

Morgan od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Theresa od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2015

Miriam od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 14 nocí v březen 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2015

Miriam od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 12 nocí v červenec 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2015

Phyo od Myanmar
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2015

Elly od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Hodnoceno 31 července 2015

Kelly od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 8 nocí v březen 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Hodnoceno 20 července 2015

Miriam od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2015

Cecilia od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Hodnoceno 16 července 2015

kristiandi od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Hodnoceno 15 července 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: