Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 931 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

Elly S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Hodnoceno 31 července 2015

Kelly S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 8 nocí v březen 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Hodnoceno 20 července 2015

Miriam N. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2015

Cecilia A. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Hodnoceno 16 července 2015

kristiandi K. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Hodnoceno 15 července 2015

Zuzana R. od Česká republika
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2015

Annisa N. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Hodnoceno 20 června 2015

anne G. od Rakousko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Hodnoceno 13 června 2015

Quang V. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2015

Lee K. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Hodnoceno 20 května 2015