Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 941 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

Zuzana od Česká republika
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2015

Annisa od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Hodnoceno 20 června 2015

anne od Rakousko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Hodnoceno 13 června 2015

Quang od Vietnam
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2015

Lee od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Hodnoceno 20 května 2015

jukka od Finsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015

Phillip od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015

Emily od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2015

Anak od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2015

Shoshana od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: