Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 931 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5

jukka T. od Finsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015

Phillip B. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015

Emily B. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2015

Anak M. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2015

Shoshana O. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2015

SABRINA L. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi
Staff and it was so close to the airport
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2015

yantao Z. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
staff attitude good
Clean
good
Hodnoceno 15 března 2015

Kalaiisehilvie S. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
need to fix alot of things
good customer service
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2015

Fadel M. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Near to the Airport.
Room, pool, near to the airport.
Hotel was good, near to the airport. Hotel staff was nice but, sadly there was no tv cable in my room. Maybe stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2015

Budi H. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
budget hotel
clean,price,location
Hodnoceno 11 února 2015