Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 446 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3

HYOJOON K. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Best value for the money
Clean. Calm. Sweet.
well organized, welllbeing food, easy to acess. generous mind. not expensive. feelling ubud atmosphere.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2013

Savannah P. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Very accomodating hosts, beautiful property
Large room, nice view, service
Very nice, beautiful garden view and lovely secluded feeling
Hodnoceno 25 července 2013

Janine R. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
Very friendly family run home stay
Kind staff, banana pancakes, garden
We really enjoyed this homestay and thought it was a great value for our money. The family who ran the homestay was amiable and eager to talk to us. The only draw backs to this homestay is that there were a lot of noisy roosters right next door and it was a bit of a walk to the shopping and restaurant district (about a 10 minute walk).
Hodnoceno 20 července 2013

OR W. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Great hotel but not so central located
clean room, large room , friendly staf
the room condition is great and the staf also quite friendly...the only drawback of hotel is about their location...you have to walking aroung 15 min in order to reach ubud market and ubud palace...
Hodnoceno 20 července 2013

Shazar R. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
God starting point for our visit to the area
Easy to deal with, fast response to requests, friendly family
Stay was good, I arrived in the middle of the night with no problem. Family were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and of big size. This is a basic homestay that will be sure to be a good place to begin your Bali experience.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013

Frederick G. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 10 nocí v červen 2013
Excellent value for money
Large room, comfortable bed, accomodating and helpful staff
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience at this homestay. Very, very friendly and gentle extended family who own and operate this quaint lodge within their own personal living space, along with a most helpful staff. Not any hesitation at all about recommending to future travelers!
Hodnoceno 05 července 2013

Shazar R. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Lovely family to stay with and good value.
The family, coffee, room comfort.
I would certainly recommend this homestay to others looking for a convenient and east place to stay. Despite a double booking which was only slightly inconvenient to us, the family cared very well for us and our stay was very enjoyable.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2013

v G. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
value for money BUT too far from airport
price, quiet, clean
I like the place, very quiet and conducive to meditation. Breakfast is filling, near art shops, and monkey forest. The only drawback for me is it's location. It's over an hour from the airport, and fixed rate taxi charged 250,000 rupiah, one way,as i arrived 7am. I should have booked in a Kuta beach hotel where i could have done and seen many things in the5 days i stayed in Bali without spending so much on transportation.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2013

Roisin O. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Good wifi, aircon, large and comfortable room.
wifi, airconditioner, comfortable bed.
My stay at Desak Putu Putra was quite a nice one. My room was quite clean (although the bathroom wasn't super clean, but not too bad), the airconditioner was great, the wifi was good and the staff were lovely and helpful. The homestay is a little bit out of town which I quite liked (it was easy to walk to Jl. Hanoman, Jl. Raya and Monkey Forest Rd, where there are plenty of restaurants.) If you are planning to go out late at night I would suggest taking a motorbike or a friend and a torch as there is little street lighting in the homestay's street and some scary dogs! Breakfast was quite nice, especially the french toast. I enjoyed my time at this homestay and will book to stay here again next time I am in Ubud.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2013

Javier M. od Španělsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
The best value for money in Ubud: perfect stay
Excellent breakfast, beautiful gardens and room with a view. Staff, nice and friendly
Your best value for money option in Ubud. Large room with a view of typical Balinese gardens and home shrines, A/C, superb breakfast and friendly not intrusive family-run gem of a homestay.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2013