Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 451 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

Anni od Dánsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Comfortable and beautiful place
Beautiful, clean, great staff
The staff is incredible and very helpful. One night we were hungry and asked them if we could buy a couple of bananas, but they insisted on giving it for free. The room was clean and big. We didn't have wifi signal in the room itself but just outside on the balcony. Walking distance (10-15 minutes) to city center.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2013

Kenton od Austrálie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Lovely garden oasis
Large room, beautiful garden, spacious balcony
Had a pleasant stay. Beds were huge! It was a nice quiet oasis from the hum or the city but close enough to walk around. Simple but tasty breakfast. Booking moto made easy with booking agent on site. The bakery at the front always smelling delicious and serves some great little treats.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2013

HYOJOON od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Best value for the money
Clean. Calm. Sweet.
well organized, welllbeing food, easy to acess. generous mind. not expensive. feelling ubud atmosphere.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2013

Savannah od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Very accomodating hosts, beautiful property
Large room, nice view, service
Very nice, beautiful garden view and lovely secluded feeling
Hodnoceno 25 července 2013

Janine od Kanada
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
Very friendly family run home stay
Kind staff, banana pancakes, garden
We really enjoyed this homestay and thought it was a great value for our money. The family who ran the homestay was amiable and eager to talk to us. The only draw backs to this homestay is that there were a lot of noisy roosters right next door and it was a bit of a walk to the shopping and restaurant district (about a 10 minute walk).
Hodnoceno 20 července 2013

OR od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Great hotel but not so central located
clean room, large room , friendly staf
the room condition is great and the staf also quite friendly...the only drawback of hotel is about their location...you have to walking aroung 15 min in order to reach ubud market and ubud palace...
Hodnoceno 20 července 2013

Shazar od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
God starting point for our visit to the area
Easy to deal with, fast response to requests, friendly family
Stay was good, I arrived in the middle of the night with no problem. Family were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and of big size. This is a basic homestay that will be sure to be a good place to begin your Bali experience.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013

Frederick od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 10 nocí v červen 2013
Excellent value for money
Large room, comfortable bed, accomodating and helpful staff
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience at this homestay. Very, very friendly and gentle extended family who own and operate this quaint lodge within their own personal living space, along with a most helpful staff. Not any hesitation at all about recommending to future travelers!
Hodnoceno 05 července 2013

Shazar od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Lovely family to stay with and good value.
The family, coffee, room comfort.
I would certainly recommend this homestay to others looking for a convenient and east place to stay. Despite a double booking which was only slightly inconvenient to us, the family cared very well for us and our stay was very enjoyable.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2013

v od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
value for money BUT too far from airport
price, quiet, clean
I like the place, very quiet and conducive to meditation. Breakfast is filling, near art shops, and monkey forest. The only drawback for me is it's location. It's over an hour from the airport, and fixed rate taxi charged 250,000 rupiah, one way,as i arrived 7am. I should have booked in a Kuta beach hotel where i could have done and seen many things in the5 days i stayed in Bali without spending so much on transportation.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: