Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 452 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

Yvette od Austrálie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Would return to this in Ubud
Staff and food
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014

Heather od Velká Británie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Felt like being at home
Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2014

Ronela od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Great Value for Money
good location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had a pleasant stay at the homestay. The room is very big with nice bathroom and super fast wifi. The free breakfast is super delicious and there are lots to choose from. The staff are friendly and very attentive to my needs. It's truly a great value for money when you stay here.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

Jason od Austrálie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Delightful
Friendly, comfortable, helpful
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

Fathia od Indonésie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay
The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014

Sunjue od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.
location, cheap, clean
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2014

YUJUN od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
budget hotel
cheap price, friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2014

winasti od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Romantic Hotel
Good location, romantic garden, nice swimming pool
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2014

derek od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 16 nocí v březen 2014
just the best we have stayed in
the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014

LIN od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel
Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
Hodnoceno 15 března 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: