Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 446 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

Jason W. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Delightful
Friendly, comfortable, helpful
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

Fathia S. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay
The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014

Sunjue L. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.
location, cheap, clean
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2014

YUJUN C. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
budget hotel
cheap price, friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2014

winasti M. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Romantic Hotel
Good location, romantic garden, nice swimming pool
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2014

derek M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 16 nocí v březen 2014
just the best we have stayed in
the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014

LIN Z. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel
Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
Hodnoceno 15 března 2014

Sara F. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Absolutely perfect
Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
Hodnoceno 14 března 2014

Goh T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Relaxing
nature, staff, serenity
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room
Hodnoceno 13 března 2014

Deepak B. od Indie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Backpacker hotel
Nearness to Ubud shopping area
Hodnoceno 09 března 2014