Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 452 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

Michal od Polsko
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2016

Katy od Spojené státy
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2016

Edel od Irsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Hodnoceno 19 března 2016

Huong od Vietnam
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016

Amitabha od Indie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

Jody od Kanada
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016

Anna od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2016

Jordana od Portugalsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016

Rose od Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Kathy od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: