Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 446 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Huong T. od Vietnam
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016

Amitabha G. od Indie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

Jody C. od Kanada
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016

Anna M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2016

Jordana D. od Portugalsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016

Rose C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Kathy D. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Elizabeth C. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Peaceful oasis in the heart of Ubud
Staff, cleanliness, local feel
I absolutely loved this place!! So much better than staying in a hostel or regular budget hotel, as you really get a feel for the local culture in the family compound here. Stepping into the compound is like a quiet, peaceful little oasis that feels worlds away from the busy streets outside. The staff are so lovely and helpful, breakfast is delicious (try the black rice pudding!), super comfortable bed, clean room, air con works well, the grounds are filled with statues and fountains, location is good (close walking distance to the center of town), cute dog to play with... Honestly nothing negative about this place. I highly recommend it!!
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Kittinat P. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
cozy homestay
atmosphere,price, cleanliness
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2015

Erlia S. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Felt like home
Service, Cleanliness, Value
It's only 15-minutes walk away from Ubud Central and I am very satisfied with the staff performance. They're very polite and friendly. The room is big enough; it's clean and pretty much complete with the stuffs. There's nothing I can really complaint except the lack of doormat in front of the bathroom). As for the food, it's nothing special to point of though. Then again it's worth the value!
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2015