Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 208 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 208 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Walter od Rakousko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój z widokiem na pole ryżowe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
as a ONS
easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2014

HSIU od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój z widokiem na pole ryżowe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
it's excellent and convirnt
close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2014

Wandrille od Francie
Pár
Bungalov s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
good, relaxing
clean, cheap, quiet
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2014

Francisco od Kanada
Pár
Bungalov s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.
Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2014

Sami od Finsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój z widokiem na pole ryżowe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Maybe the best room I have ever slept in
Room basically outside, connection to nature, awesome staff
Absolutely fantastic. Room has walls up to like 2 meters or less and after that open space until the roof. I was a tiny bit shocked at first, but loved it for every moment after that. Being in the open air is great since the temperature in Ubud is a bit cooler, no need for AC. Mosquito net for the bed, and the few geckos take care of most of the bugs anyway. Room has warm water. The hotel area is small but absolutely beautiful. Staff is super nice. No motorbike rental but just ask the employees and they will get someone to bring you a bike, good experience, no problems for me at least. Only negative thing is that the rice field view name is misleading, there is somekind of field but not the kind you would expect.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2014

Glenda od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój z widokiem na pole ryżowe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.
Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Hodnoceno 28 února 2014

emily od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Bungalov s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay
gardens, pool, staff
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2014

Glenda od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój z widokiem na pole ryżowe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.
Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2014

zuleika od Brazílie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój z widokiem na pole ryżowe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings
Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2014

sarah od Velká Británie
Pár
Bungalov s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
great value and lovely staff
staff, price and gardens
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: