Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 208 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 208 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Joao od Brazílie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój z widokiem na pole ryżowe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Good and bad things
Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015

paulus od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój z widokiem na pole ryżowe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast
delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
need more improvement about room cleaness
Hodnoceno 26 března 2015

Doan od Vietnam
Rodina s malými dětmi
Bungalov s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price
Nice place; large room; accepted price
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Hodnoceno 13 března 2015

Laura od Kanada
Pár
Pokój z widokiem na pole ryżowe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool
Pool, bed, view
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Hodnoceno 10 března 2015

Aaron od Spojené státy
Pár
Bungalov s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting
The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2015

Deborah od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokój z widokiem na pole ryżowe
Zůstal 10 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great Hotel
The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2014

Nurhafizah od Singapur
Skupina
Pokój z widokiem na pole ryżowe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Satisfying place
Staff, location, cleanliness
Staff were friendly and attentive.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014

Ratna od Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Bungalov s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere
Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
5 nights
Hodnoceno 17 října 2014

Ann od Irsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój z widokiem na pole ryżowe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Value for Money
quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2014

barbara od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Bungalov s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Almost awesome but...
Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: