Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 604 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 5,0
  • Poloha 6,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

Sallin od Švýcarsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
dirty rooms with strange foam on the wall !!!
close to the airport! 5 min with taxi
The rooms were dirty! far away from the centre of kuta.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2014

karl od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
good value , it is a buget hotel
location , value , chilled.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2014

Roxanne od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
good value but basic room
value for money
Hodnoceno 15 července 2014

Ali od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Wouldn't recommend
Wifi, pool, tv
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2014

Peter od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Bugget hotel
Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014

poh od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
good
nice good convenient
Hodnoceno 12 května 2014

Jey od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck
nothing
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2014

alan od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 8 nocí v duben 2014
very good hotel for the price
swimming pool ,room,staff
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
Hodnoceno 08 května 2014

DENKA od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Good hotel and backpackers
Great and largeswimming pool
This hotel location was quite far from the town, and kinda difficult to find the location. Toilet was really dirty and not hygiene, when I came to the room, it was all wet!! Room is quite small and staff was not really friendly. Overall, I am not going to recommend this hotel and will never come back to this hotel in the future..
Hodnoceno 07 května 2014

Jade od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Great stay in budget hotel
Close to airport, great pool
Stayed at this hotel for a couple of days before travelling elsewhere. Located close to the airport, rooms are basic but clean and pool is great.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: