Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 430 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Služby 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

selli od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2014
Poor service perfomance
Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Febrian od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
cheap and small, close to legian & airport
nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

hery od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Nice budget hotel
quite cheap, nice staff and close to shopping by walk
nice although we experience mosquitos, but overall... it's ok
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

hery od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Minimized Hotel, but have mini kitchen in it
Clean, Nice staff, Now has a pool
Nice hotel, but quite funny for bathroom doors and glasses for bathroom walls, if you stay for sleep only it's ok, but now i see in Agoda, there's already a swimming pool in there, overall is ok! nice budget hotel
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Felix od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Good Stay
value for money, good service, basic room
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

chin od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
budget clean hotel , good location.
friendly staff, clean, cheap prices
Cheap hotel price. .With clean room, standard facilities, new swimming pools. .strategic location. .value for money!
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

chin od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
cheap price with good facilities family room
strategic location, clean, helpful staff
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

chin od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
cheap price with good facilities&location
helpful staff, clean room, good location
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lee od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Nice budget hotel, good location
clean, nice staff
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alex od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Cheap with good location for hotel
Cheap, strategic, clean
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: