Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 430 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

christanto od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
affordable and comfortable
affordable, friendly staffs, great location
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2013

novria od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2013

Lidya od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013

Abdul od Východní Timor
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2013

Anita od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2013

Eric od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2013

Grace od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
the best value hotel ever
clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2013

Raines od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
SATISFACTION
clean room, good staff, strategic location
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2013

Muhamad od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
Nice budget hotel
Clean, cheap and new.
Overall was good, only aircond not cool. Thanks for all the staff for your kindness.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2013

Jessica od Chile
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
OK
location
They could improve the cleanliness of the hotel. It's almost new but you can notice the poor maintenance. The staff is nice and they will try to help you. OK for a short stay.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: