Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 430 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Služby 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

Wan od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2013
Great accommodation for budget hotel
Comfortable bed, near to town, cheap price
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

RICHELLE od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Worth all the penny
Clean, Near to the beach and shops, Fast Wifi
I have already recommended Hotel S8 to all my friends. It is situated near the shops and the beach and everything is walking distance. Kind staff, fast wifi, clean and comfortable rooms.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

deborah od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Fast service comfie hotel
Located in central Kuta,comfortable bed and simple design
We had a late check in and expected our check in to be processed fast. The staff did a quick check in so we could take rest fast. Same thing with check out in the morning it was also simple and fast. The room was really small so it only allows one person to go around the bed only. The bathroom is also small. Though the hotel is well maintained and clean. We got a really good price from Agoda so it was worth the stay. The hotel is making a swimming pool so maybe after it is done, the price would increase.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Huei od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
clean and nice
location is central
Generally is satisfaction. Rooms with bf and we stay at deluxe room. The room us quite spacious and clean.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lisa od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Best value for budget traveller
Location, room price, room condition
I stayed for 4 days 3 nights in this hotel, used two deluxe rooms. Overall, this is one of a best value hotel; affordable price but providing a clean and comfy room. Location is strategic to the shopping malls (Kartika Plaza, Kuta Square, restaurants, etc), near the Kuta Beach, and around 15 min to the Airport. The minus thing was the pillow smells not good. I ranked 4 out of 5 for this budget traveler hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

daniel od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2013
great and bad
cheap, great staff and near to everything
my stay was ok and the staff were very friendly but one bad thing about this hotel is that the rooms stunk of dirty toilets and cigarrets.. like some1 has been smoking in there all the time and they never cleaned the bathroom. taps,sinks and toilet bowl was never cleaned from the person before me. i asked the staff to clean my room,like sweep the floor and mop it.. the staff sweeped it alright but when he mopped it he just squirted the floor detergent straight on the floor and just mopped it with a dry mop lol. value wise was very good. the lady who looks after the hotel transport is so friendly and nice and thank u so much for helping me out when i left. anyway i would stay again for that same price xx
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anh od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
So good
Nice, Friendly, good place
Its ok with evrything. good price for this hotel.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aldrin od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
comfortable no frills hotel
Location, all ammeneties, fast internet
Stay was pleasant, no hiccups and room was comfortable. There was a clothes rack, hot water kettle and bed was nice and big. Hotel is located in the junction of Legian and Kuta hence really accessible to most sites in Kuta.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aldrin od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
No frills hotel in good location
Location, clean, new
Stay was pleasant, no hiccups and room was comfortable. Hotel is located in the junction of Legian and Kuta hence really accessible to most sites in Kuta.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mohd od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Nice budget hotel
Clean, fast internet connection
It was somewhat a pleasant stay except for the A/C unit at both of our rooms. Both A/C have problem cooling the whole room even we put it on the lowest temp (18 deg) & till the wee hour of the night. Only after a few hours, the room starts to cool down. It was not a big problem for us as we only stay at the hotel to bath & sleep. But as we were traveling the whole day & only came back after dinner, we expect the A/C to function well & cool the room fast since Bali's weather now (Oct) is quite hot & humid. The other tiny problem we encountered was the sink's pipe. It wont stop once we push it down & the water kept pouring out. We have to forcefully pull upwards the tap to stop the water from coming out or else the sink will be overflow with water in seconds. Other than that, everything about the hotel is great. Location wise, value for money, near to 24 hour mart, clean, etc.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: