Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,1
na základě 84 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 84 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 5,5
  • Vybavení 4,4
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 5,7
  • Personál 5,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8

Simon J. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
close to the lake but nowhere else
the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2014

Sun C. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
good location and food
foot, location
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014

Andri H. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad
cheap, cheap, cheap
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2013

withoon S. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
the room was not cleaned enough
bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Hodnoceno 28 září 2013

Tanja H. od Finsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano
Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
Hodnoceno 12 června 2013

Krit Y. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Peaceful place
Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2013

Hendi W. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur
adventurer hotel, quiet environment
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013

Qing W. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
the space is big but the location is hard to find
fresh air
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2013

DIREK C. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Good Location for trekking Batur
Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2013

lillie A. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
poor yet limited choice in the area
not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2013