Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,0
na základě 1400 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1400 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0

ASMA I. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms
location
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014

laurie C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on
I've always enjoyed it previously
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on
Hodnoceno 30 května 2014

Ivan S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Neat and comfort
Beaches
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C
Hodnoceno 30 května 2014

laurie C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
bit disappointing
locaton,facilities ,value for money
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests
Hodnoceno 22 května 2014

Kho L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
Convenient
Strategic location
strategic location
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

laurie C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
very enjoyable time
the location,facilities,value for money
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

Nga T. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff
efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2014

aquarius S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2014

Ming Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2014

Jonathan L. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in
Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014