Velmi dobré 7,0
na základě 1401 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1401 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

Laura od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Wanted to enjoy it but just didn't
location, location, price
First impression was good. Placed in large room, nice bath, fridge, good internet. Unfortunately, due to a broken window, the room flooded during a rain storm overnight soaking all our bags on the floor (across the room from the window) and we were forced to move. Ended up in a tiny ground floor room with cramped bath, no fridge and no internet. Moved again to slightly less cramped room that had internet and stayed there for the rest of the stay. Had we started here... I probably would have been less disgruntled but after moving so many times... we were less inclined to be happy customers. Staff was very nice and tried to be helpful but it was difficult to communicate basic questions such as where to find local food or the bus station due to language barrier.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2013

Soon od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2013
Very affordable price and clean room
Close to shopping and beach, can get any restaurant nearby, clean and very budget
Hodnoceno 02 července 2013

terrence od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Recommended hotel
Good location, Value for money, Clean and comfortable room
Nice location within Kuta town but not at main street so is quiet at night. Located near matahari dept store. 5-10 min walk to beach. Room is very comfortable, new and clean.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2013

PAUL od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
good location little bit rundown
cheap good location friendly staff
the room was cosy but was in a good section of kuta, right off kuta square. the rooms are a little bit run down and the wifi didn't work unless you were in the hallway. overall, if you want to stay somewhere cheap that is relatively fancy I would stay there. particularly as a couple (the price would be ideal).
Hodnoceno 28 června 2013

yohanes od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
not bad
clean,good location
Hodnoceno 26 června 2013

Sri od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Recomended Hotel
Close to the beach. Centrally located. Budget hotel.
The good hotel for a low budget, clean and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2013

Linawati od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Very recommended place to stay!
Superb Location, Spacious Room, Fully Equipped Room, Friendly Staff, Affordable rate.
It was a very nice stay. As I was traveling with my baby with a baby stroller, I've asked them to place me on 1st floor, and they did, which I appreciated so much! The Staffs are all very friendly and helpful. The room (superior room) comes with a gas stove, mini bar, huge bathroom with bath tub, powerful AirCon, large twin beds, and most of all, very close to all major attractions in Kuta (to Kuta beach, supermarket, mini market, restaurants, traditional markets, stores, internet cafe). I'll definitely go there again in I come to Bali!
Hodnoceno 22 června 2013

Zulkiflee od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2013
I'm very comfortable staying at matahari hotel
near to the airport, near to attractive place in bali and clean room.
For at all thanks to agoda which most help me so easy for booked hotel. For a tenure when i'm staying there with my wife it very satisfy hotel for me. This because it very close to ngurah rai airport. I think it around 20 min if no traffic. At the same time this hotel is closed to the attractive places. Even this room is like budget or cheaper hotel, but this hotel is clean. This hotel also closed to the Hard Rock cafe and Kuta beach by only walking distance. Easy to say it close to facilities.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2013

Wendy od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2013
Comfortable and cheap
Conveniently located, cosy and value for money. Satisfied!
Hodnoceno 17 června 2013

JUNGHEE od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
not bad. nice staff, but not good cleaness
value for money, big bed, nice air condotioning
Hodnoceno 12 června 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: