Velmi dobré 7,0
na základě 1401 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1401 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

PHILIP od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
Hodnoceno 23 května 2013

Bhre od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Hodnoceno 21 května 2013

Xue od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Hodnoceno 20 května 2013

Martin od Argentina
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2013

Graham od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Hodnoceno 18 května 2013

wong od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Budget hotel with poor room facility
Location, standard room size and quite
Hodnoceno 18 května 2013

Lauren od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2013

Felix od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Value For Money
Nice location, clean, value for money
Hodnoceno 17 května 2013

calerlee od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Unexpectedly large and comfortable room
large room, fully equipped, nice staffs
Was a surprise to us once stepped into the room...A big room with fridge, stove and even utilities...Also, with a nice table n chairs...i would say a total value for money...plus nice location, i would recommend to everyone, solo, couples or family...
Hodnoceno 16 května 2013

Dicky od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull
Hodnoceno 16 května 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: