Velmi dobré 7,0
na základě 1402 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1402 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

Sutan od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Great budget hotel with facility and good locatio
The location is terrific. It is near Kuta Square, Kuta Art Market, Legian and one thing you go for Bali..... Kuta Beach.....
the reservation is fast. the room facility like lcd tv, refrigerator and air conditioner are running well. the room, bed, & toilet are clean in good condition. hot water are only available not for long shower time. they always do make up room whenever i ask for it in the morning. just like as mentioned before, there is no breakfast in this guest house. but you can find local breakfast like nasi jinggo, lupis & greean bean porridge at warung/small shop in front of this guest house. if you like fast food breakfast style, you can go to mcdonald & kentucky fried chicken at kuta square. the environment is nice. you can sleep well at night. the location is terrific. it is near kuta square, kuta art market, legian and one thing you go for bali..... kuta beach..... if you want nice place to stay with low budget cost, you should consider this hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2013

NAEMMUDIN od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Place in a strategic location and affordable
Too many channel TV you can watch
i have stayed here for two nights. everything provided as what i expected. for those who love to stay in hotel, there are almost 70 tv channel you can choose. (honestly, i spend all day long to explore bali island). the hotel is also near to the kuta beach and other attractive places. wifi is quite fast, but i've facing the problem to log in using my iphone. it repeatedly ask me to log in again and again. (lil' bit annoying).
Hodnoceno 21 února 2013

Halim od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
simple hotel and friendly staff
very close to kuta square and kuta beach
the hostel location is very strategic, close to most of all tourist attraction in Kuta, just walk about 10 min to Kuta square and kuta beach.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2013

Hartati od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes
Hodnoceno 13 února 2013

Liam od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Comfortable hotel at a good price
clean
clean place with good location. despite what some of these reviews say they do have wifi in rooms now (there was a router on the 2nd floor at least) however, its not the best but it is good enough to get emails when its up. rooms were more modern than most at this price. i would stay there again if i hated myself enough to stay in kuta again.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2013

tan od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2013
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2013

Anil od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2013

frans od Indonésie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay
Hodnoceno 08 února 2013

Agustina od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...
Hodnoceno 06 února 2013

KERK od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: