Velmi dobré 7,0
na základě 1401 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1401 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

Jia od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Convenient location
reasonable price
room is small but clean; good for those who are on tight budget, wi-fi is available at lobby but not in room.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2012

Lee od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Small hotel with small room
Location central at kuta
Small room for family with children as the location are very close to nice place and beach area
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2012

Felix od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2012
Clean Room
Value For Money
5 - 10 mins walk to legian st where all the nightlife are happening. Its a 15 min walk to the kuta beach. Clean room with nice service from the staff
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2012

Chong od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Normal Hotel
Normal
Normal hotel, location is good but the service from the staff is normal only. Alot of things of the hotel is broken, the maintenance of the hotel was terrible.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2012

Ong od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Great Location for Simple Room
Great Location
Overall, satisfy with this hotel. I feel so good to have 1 tv channel show flight schedule in this hotel. At least, able to double check the flight status.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2012

ADELIA od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
average guest house
location near kuta
Stay in this guest house for three days, the room is nice,,not too small,,the bathroom is clean enough,,there is refrigerator,,but there is no breakfast,,and the parking lot is limited,,especially when you bring a car,but the staff is so kind,,
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2012

Geoffrey od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 10 nocí v listopad 2012
Central location in Kuta
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Convenient to shops and beach in Kuta. Friendly helpful staff. Clean room with aircon and fridge.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2012

shi od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
budget hotel
cheap and clean
The bedroom is quite clean and comfortable. However, the toilet is not that great. Heater is not function that well, suddenly no hot shower, so i took my shower with cold water in the midnight! The staff is friendly, we ask for shower gel and she passed it to me immediately. Walk straight to along the road and turn right, many nice restaurants you can find.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2012

AISHA od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
nice hotel... recomended...
middle hotel i guess
need doorkey for bathroom. maybe air conditioner need cleaned up... and so far this hotel goods and cheap... thats all we wanted... light of room so romantic.. maybe room more bright if change white colour on wall
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2012

Mariusz od Polsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 8 nocí v listopad 2012
Good hotel in great location
Friendly staff and good hospitality
before booking i was worry if this is a good choice. but it was ! very good hotel for this price. room clean, good condition of fridge, kettle, satelite tv, ac and bathroom as well. if you wish service everyday cleaning up room, changing towels, giving two bottles of water,bags of tea and coffees. there are a lot people who ready to help you if you need. location is great ,5 -10 minutes to the beach and the same to the most popular clubs,restaurants. unfortunately they do not serving breakfast ( there is no space for this at the moment).
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: