Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,0
na základě 1400 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1400 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

Ong K. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Great Location for Center
Room pretty small but is very suitable for those only treat this hotel for night sleeping purpose. I would suggest this hotel because of its center and superb location for nearby airport (no rush worry), thousands of restaurants & shoplots, shopping mall (Matahari & Disvovery), convenience shop/mart, Kuta beach.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2012

Nicklas S. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
location alright and the staff was great
the staff!
really simple rooms. beware that the place across has 4 dogs that will bark all night. get a room at the back.. good for 1 stay untill you find something else.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2012

Chao L. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 9 nocí v říjen 2012
Great location and services
Great location
Great location, good services, and the room is clean.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2012

Sara S. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Affordable guest house
Near to Kuta beach and town
Booked a superior room. Fairly clean with big bathrooms. Had a small kitchenette. Provided one pot but no kettle so a bit difficult to boil water.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2012

Felix B. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Small Room
Value For Money
Room is basic with a double bed, tv, small wardrobe. it's close to the Matahari Kuta Square and the main entrance to Kuta Beach.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2012

Marianne N. od Norsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Good location
Easy to book tours at the hotel. Close to shopping malls
The staff was very helpful. My friend got a very small room but could change to a bigger, better one. Not all the rooms have safety boxes, only superior rooms. The location was good and it was very easy to book tours at the hotel. Cheaper than by others. Close to Kuta square and shopping malls. Only 10 min walk to the beach.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2012

Nuraini J. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Great hotel, great location adn great service
Located in the middle of Kuta main attraction
we have our first 2 days stay in kuta at this hotel. for husband and i the hotel is perfect as it is located near the kuta beach, jalan legian, kuta beach street and kuta square. the hotel provided us with satellite tv, wifi, towel, soap and aircond. the price is very reasonable too. i can bet once you stay here, you will never want to search for another hotel on your next visit. for muslim tourist, you can find halal restaurant which the name is nasi padang on your way to kuta square if you are walking. the staff is very friendly. you can ask where you want to go and they will give you a direction in such an easy way. not only that, you can rent a motorcycle for 50,000 rupiah. you can make a booking at this hotel. they also offer an airport transfer for 50,000 rupiah. if you want to go to jimbaran for romantic candle light dinner, nusa lembongan for water sport activities and krishan for shopping, they will give you a ride for free in an aircond van. i have a very nice experience with this hotel. even on the last day, i come to this hotel to make a booking. lucky us, they still have a room for us because this hotel is usually fully book. =)
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2012

cindy P. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
great location
good location
Very good location, near to the famous beach,kuta beach. The hotel is small, but it's new and clean. The bath room is clean. But the hotel have no park area. So it will be difficult if you bring your own car. And the lobby is very small. No place to sit. But the staff is friendly enough. The bad thing is, I lose my cellular charger when they cleaned my room. The price is little, but actually I really need it.They don't have breakfast, but it's Ok for me, because I'm never have time to have breakfast during my work trip. Because I had to go early in the morning
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2012

Siow P. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Great Location near Kuta Square & Kuta Beach
Cheap Rates, Clean Hotel, Central Location, Friendly Service
we stayed for 4 nights. check-in & check-out was fast & hassle-free. friendly staff, small but clean room with lcd, fridge, cupboard, electric kettle. complimentary 2 bot. mineral water, tea & coffee provided daily. good water pressure & hot water. liquid body wash & shampoo provided via dispenser, you may want to bring your own toiletries though. fantastic number of tv channels, at least 5 movie channels. when coming out of hotel, turn right and right again at the first lane and you will see fave and tune hotels, about 50m away. within walking distance to kuta beach, hard rock cafe (5-10mins), matahari kuta square (5 mins), jalan pantai kuta (3 mins). plenty of stalls, shops and spas nearby.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2012

Jairus S. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable nice room and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2012