Velmi dobré 7,0
na základě 1402 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1402 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

kho od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
worthed
location is great, near main entrance to kuta beach and to legian street. it's accessible, yet very quiet.
great price, nice location. we booked for 2 deluxe rooms, my room was small but clean while my cousin' room was a bit spacious than mine but not so clean and has smoke smell that makes her a bit of not comfortable. We had cable TV and AC; fridge; complimentary water, tea, and coffee; and shower. Free Wifi doesn't work in our room, but it's still ok. Oh and there's no elevator, so for those who are unable or find it inconvenient to take the stairs, just try to request for the rooms at the first floor near the reception.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

MICHELLE od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Awesome location, value for money
Location is the main thing, room is pretty clean
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel, near the city center, close to the beach,
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

Lisa od Kanada
Skupina
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
You get what you pay for.
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby. have minibar/fridge in room. LOTS of noise in the morning. Think this is also a living quarters for families. weird.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

Sarah od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Nice Guesthouse
Location, decent rooms
Central location - Close to restaurants, shops, beach Easy pick up for day trips. Reception provide mosquito spray if requested. Comfortable stay for 1 week. Wifi not great in some rooms. Apparently there was free transport to some places but never used it.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2012

TZE od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
Clean and Comfortable Room
Clean, Cheap, very near to Kuta Square, Hard Rock Hotel and Kuta Beach~
Clean, cheap and comfortable room. Polite staffs. Less than 5 minutes walk to Kuta Square. Night life is not as happening as in Legian Street. If looking for quiet environment for staying, cn choose for this guesthouse. Recommended !!!
Hodnoceno 25 října 2012

Stephanie od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean house. The staffs are helpful.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2012

Stephanie od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean room. The staffs are helpful. I can easily ask for anything i need such as towels, etc. and they will show up in your door in minutes. The pick up facilities is available also.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2012

Sigit od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Excellet Hotel!!
Clean
strategic location in kuta. so close to beach and shopping. easy to get food. room very clean. staff nice.. if we go to bali . i will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time. thank you matahari guest house..!!!
Hodnoceno 20 října 2012

Yiying od Čína
Skupina
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
small hotel without restaurant
good location
great location, only about 5 min walk to commercial street and 10 min walk to kuta beach. free shuttle service to jimbaran sunset dinner and spa good place to have relaxed trip
Hodnoceno 20 října 2012

Susi od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2012
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C
Hodnoceno 19 října 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: