Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,0
na základě 1400 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1400 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

MICHELLE C. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Awesome location, value for money
Location is the main thing, room is pretty clean
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel, near the city center, close to the beach,
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

Sarah H. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Nice Guesthouse
Location, decent rooms
Central location - Close to restaurants, shops, beach Easy pick up for day trips. Reception provide mosquito spray if requested. Comfortable stay for 1 week. Wifi not great in some rooms. Apparently there was free transport to some places but never used it.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2012

TZE L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
Clean and Comfortable Room
Clean, Cheap, very near to Kuta Square, Hard Rock Hotel and Kuta Beach~
Clean, cheap and comfortable room. Polite staffs. Less than 5 minutes walk to Kuta Square. Night life is not as happening as in Legian Street. If looking for quiet environment for staying, cn choose for this guesthouse. Recommended !!!
Hodnoceno 25 října 2012

Stephanie G. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean house. The staffs are helpful.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2012

Stephanie G. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean room. The staffs are helpful. I can easily ask for anything i need such as towels, etc. and they will show up in your door in minutes. The pick up facilities is available also.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2012

Sigit S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Excellet Hotel!!
Clean
strategic location in kuta. so close to beach and shopping. easy to get food. room very clean. staff nice.. if we go to bali . i will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time. thank you matahari guest house..!!!
Hodnoceno 20 října 2012

Yiying L. od Čína
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
small hotel without restaurant
good location
great location, only about 5 min walk to commercial street and 10 min walk to kuta beach. free shuttle service to jimbaran sunset dinner and spa good place to have relaxed trip
Hodnoceno 20 října 2012

Susi N. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2012
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C
Hodnoceno 19 října 2012

CLINTON C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need
Hodnoceno 18 října 2012

hideaki K. od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2012
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2012