Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,0
na základě 1400 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1400 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0

Yiying L. od Čína
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
small hotel without a restaurant
good place
great place, a few minutes walk to shopping malls and beach nice free transport services provided to water sports and Jimbaran dinner.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2012

Min V. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
located in a narrow lane
friendly worker there
Located in the narrow lane off the main street ... Very convenient to walk to the busy street , but after business hours at night, it is quite dark to walk alone back to hotel. Owner and workers there are very friendly. Room is clean. But outside the room is not.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2012

John B. od Irsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Average facilities but good location
Location
Good location but the facilities etc were very basic. They advertised free wifi on the website but when we arrived this was not working. We extended our stay in Kuta but not with this hotel as they were seeking far too much money. Better value can be had elsewhere in Kuta.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2012

CHANG C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Deluxe room was great for family with young child
Wifi available in room
This was my second trip at Bali.We stay one night at Deluxe room in Matahari hotel ,just suitable for family with young child. Needs 15mins walking distance to centre kuta.Hotel beside the road cause noisy sound at first room where we stay.overall just worth for money and backpacker.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2012

natalia N. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Great location,great hotel,great service
the location and the price
it's nice and comfortable. Great location (near to the Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, near to Legian),nice room,and you can find many restaurant on the right and left side of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2012

Shin O. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Bad condition
only location is OK
- no toilet paper provided! - room is not cleaned up before we checked in! we even find the left over soap in the bathroom.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2012

CHANG C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Not recommend for family with young children.
Water complimentary .
We had two nights at Matahari with delux & superior ,we got two night in nightmare which noisy room just next to main road, dirty room environment & bed, only 1st floor in better situation.not recommend for family with young children & honey moon couple ,need upgrade for whole hotel, especially toilet facilities.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2012

Khun L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
cheap n near legain street
room 101 is quite a big room for me, is conform for me to stay in this budget hotel room. Near legain street road.
Hodnoceno 05 října 2012

Khun L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Great location but small rooms
budget hotel
The other room which is very small, not really conform wit it n the toilet are dirty!
Hodnoceno 05 října 2012

Intan R. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Great accommodation for youth
Free Wi-Fi
the hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach, legian street, clubs, spas and shops. some might say it's too far but it is perfect for individuals that enjoy walking the streets of bali while enjoying the surrounding. the hotel has clean, cosy rooms, clean bathroom with hot&cold shower provided. no dining facility though.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2012