Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,0
na základě 1400 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1400 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

Pinyada M. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Good Value Money
Good Value Money ! eassy to acess to tourist place
Hotel are good value money, if you looking for budget hotel and walk distance 15-20 mins to Kuta and legain , I would love recomend this hotel, we stay in delux room for one night because next day we will go to the airport , also from hotel to airport only 10-15 mins room size are small but good for one or two people, room are clean, bed are comfortable but only one comment about the blanket is no sheet cover and for my opition is not hygiene and overall hotel are close and eassy to move around, just 5 mins walk from hotel you will have a lot of restaurant , shop and entertainment. Staff are helpful and friendly. We use the taxi service from hotel and it cost rupee 50,000.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2012

Lai T. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
great location with cheap rate
close to the city
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2012

Siaw S. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Staff very nice but the room quite small
near to kuta
This hotel located in the middle of kuta city... room quite small and need some maintained. This hotel don't have swimming pool and breakfast ..
Hodnoceno 30 září 2012

Euis L. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Great Location & unexpected room
Superios rooms much bigger than we thought
We booked superior rooms at 2nd floor near family room, and found the rooms and facilities were great, we're not expected to get bigger rooms that previously shown on review pictures. It'suitable for family too. The shower was great, there's a tv, ac, sink,refrigerator, also a small kitchen stove. They clean the rooms and change the towels everyday. Location near kuta beach and you can find foodmart near guesthouse. Overall our stay here were OK.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2012

Agham H. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Great Hotel
Great Hotel
great hotel in bali. i love it and i will come here again.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2012

Benjamin A. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
OK - just about good enough for a stopover
Near to airport
I stayed here with my wife for one night before out very early flight out of Bali the next morning. The hotel is fine for a stopover but I wouldn't have stayed any longer. It's noisy, a little dirty but definitely do-able for the price they offer.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2012

Badrul B. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Great location
Good price
1st stay few months ago, given a bigger room. But this time, small room... anyway, still better than the T**e Hotel nearby.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2012

Hing P. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 11 nocí v září 2012
Great location, friendly staff
wakable distance to Kuta beach and shopping area
11 days stay at the hotel. It's convenient, close to beach and shopping area. Air conditioning and hot water were good.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2012

Erwin W. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
good quality hotel with decent price
not to far from the beach
very clean, comfort bed, the mini bar beverage is cheap, I recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2012

Huyen N. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Great location to everything you need
Shopping area
I already stayed at this hotel twice times. This time i spent 8 days at here. Best location to every shopaholic, u can come Matahari square, shopping street, Discovery shopping mall, Beachwalk... By walking. I also spent 10minute everyday walking to the beach when sunset. Matahari is at small and one way street, but u can take taxi easy. Staff are so so, and nothing to comment. Breakfast and dinning, swimming pool, garden,... are not available in here. All of rooms are small, but can accept it if u dont have too much luggages. Anyway, u will get what u pay.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2012