Dobré 7,0
na základě 1400 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1400 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

SANTY od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
cheap hotel around center kuta
air conditioning, hot water, tv cabel, refrigator
we really liked to stay this hotel. the receptionist are kinds, they helped us for everything we wanted. its near to go kuta beach, waterboom, discovery mall, beachwalk, shopping center, atm center, traditional market so we didnt afraid that we would be hungry cause its very easy to get food (especially for vegetarian) for breakfast-lunch-dinner with cheap price. there near art market so its very easy to buy some souvenir. i think the bathroom must be fixed, but the hot water is very good.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2012

Jessica od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2012
Great Stay at Matahai
updated rooms, good location
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It was clean and within close walking distance to either of Kuta's Poppies or to Kuta beach.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2012

CHO od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 11 nocí v září 2012
Good location and helpful staff
Great location, cheap room, nice staffs
This is the second time to stay here. Very good location which takes 10 mins walk to Kuta beach. Easy to walk to Kuta Square for shopping and food. Room are clean and suitable for budget traveller. If they can provide breakfast, it would be the best. I will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2012

Sitti od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
basic clean room with no safe deposit box.
good location near shops.
the room was okay with a small window. but i was disappointed to know that my room has no deposit box, when it clearly said that there is. the staff told me that it is a deluxe room and only the superior room has a deposit box. asked for a change and was told that there was no more rooms. they wont clean my room unless i told them to and therr's only 1 key (so u shouldnt leave the room without a key cos the door autolocks upon closing). so i made a risky move by hiding my money under the bed. no room cleaning as i'm afraid my stuff would be lost. there is only 1 rubbish bin in the toilet. the room and toilet is clean. only 2 pillows are given for the queen size bed. the lcd tv is a bit blurry. there are 3 floors with no lift. and i cant connect to the wifi!!! not on my phone and my ipod touch. but the staff tried on his ipad and told it was working. oh well, paid a cheap price for the room but it really piss me off when i do not get what is written from the features. feels like i've been cheated off my money!
Hodnoceno 20 září 2012

Clemens od Indonésie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
nice and affordable hotel
clean room
Clean and big room. Quite comfortable for me to spend the night even the WI-fi facility's not worked and one of the lamp in the bathroom was burn out. But because the price was good, it doesn't matter for me.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2012

Putri od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
clean hotel but no breakfast
clean, near to restauran, beach, shopping center, good location
Hodnoceno 19 září 2012

Jansen od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
great location and good price
location
Very good location but room a little bit small. Best price equal to its features
Hodnoceno 17 září 2012

Jansen od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
friendly service
nice wheather
A nice service either from the receptionist or the cleaning service..also the room have a great condition with the facilities and the modern furniture..i love the room's design so much anyway
Hodnoceno 17 září 2012

Jansen od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
very good budget hotel
location and price
Good location, close to food center, beach and shopping area Good price with standard features but the room a little bit small
Hodnoceno 17 září 2012

Rusli od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2012
Great room
Good facilities
It is good .. The street is not crowded but at a strategic location , so everyone can access that place . It is also comfortable , not too noisy and overall i satisfy with that hotel
Hodnoceno 15 září 2012


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: