Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,0
na základě 1400 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1400 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

Iqbal I. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2012
Simple & Nice
Cheap, clean, location is not far from kuta and legian area
i could say that matahari guest house is a nice guest house! the room is nice and clean, the price is cheap but the location is great coz not far from kuta and legian. do not imagine that you can swim here because there is no swimming pool!!! it only accommodate your basic need and that is sleeping
Hodnoceno 14 září 2012

Boby M. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Cheap Hotel but have nice rooms and location
Good location and Nice rooms
it's very worthy. they have nice rooms and location but cheap value. and so the benefits, such as free transportation to pick you for 6 nice places. there are water sport at nusa dua, dinner at jimbaran beach, and many others. you can spend half a day for free, and meet good site. they have nice driver to guide us. and this hotel location is strategic for shopping or sightseeing because it nearby kuta beach. very worthy.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2012

HARI B. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2012
Matahari Guest House
All is just ok
Over all the Hotel ok for me but the aircond not strong enough for the room. But the room is clean and the staff is so friendly.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2012

rahmat U. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
very good hotel for the price
free wifi, clean room, hot water
the hotel locate about 5-10 minutes walk to the beach. if you want to eat, theres a lot of place near the hotel. and many option for food, sate, soto, seafood, nasi bali, european food, etc. the hotel's room is clean. with free wifi, hot water, aircon. but for the hot water, it only hot just for 5-10 minutes. after that it getting colder n colder. the tv show is not clean, a little grainy. but its ok since i dont spend much time watching tv. for that price, its very good for me.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2012

Eric W. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Clean budget hotel in a good location
clean, good value
The hotel wasn't spotless but pretty clean. For the price you pay, it's a pretty good value. The English of the staff is limited. The only thing I didn't like was there wasn't much storage space for your stuff in the room and the wifi. The first day I only had access to wifi in the hot lobby. When the staff finally got the wifi on the 2nd floor working, it was spotty (sometimes really slow in the room). I would consider staying here again if the price was right.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2012

Eric W. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Clean budget hotel in a good location
clean, good value
Nice hotel in a good location. The hotel is located in Kuta and is a short walk to Kuta Square and the beach. The room was clean but not spotless. The staff was nice but had only a limited knowledge of English. The only problem I had was with the wifi. Works best in the lobby but it was a pain to always go down to the lobby to check email.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2012

Eileen D. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Good hotel in a reasonable price
Conveniently located along Kuta Area
Very nice hotel with a nice amenities and it is conveniently located near Kuta area, the beach is a walking distance from the hotel.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2012

Pu M. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Great location and clern room
Move market and near Kuta Beach
This hotel is near Kuta city. Night time can walk around at the near by shop and near by Hark Rock caffee.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2012

Charlie C. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Nearby the area that we want to go
hotel services is good
liked the hotel service, they are very friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2012

Prasetya H. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2012
Great place, service, staff & location
The staff is so friendly & helpful
the staff is amazing, very friendly & helpful. the room not too fancy but cozy (i recommend to ask for the one that have a window in it). the place near kuta and other fun places, i recommend to rent a motorcycle rather than a car or you can just walk
Hodnoceno 07 září 2012