Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 490 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 490 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Panumas od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2012
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
Hodnoceno 26 února 2012

Aditya od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2012
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2012

Sandra od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2012

Harianto od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2012

Tina od Dánsko
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Hodnoceno 08 února 2012

Unang od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Hodnoceno 08 února 2012

Dana od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Hodnoceno 05 února 2012

Chris od Jihoafrická republika
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2012

Ingrid od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2012

douglas od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: