Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 490 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 490 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Olga od Rusko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2012

Erin od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2012

Ning od Čína
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2012

Jenna od Austrálie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2012

Marcin od Kanada
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2012

Ulrika od Švédsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2011
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2012

Sowishaya od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 12 nocí v listopad 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2011

Wayan od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2011
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2011

WILLIAM od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2011
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2011

Jason od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2011
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2011


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: